This app contains an auto renewing subscription. If parental controls are in place you cannot purchase the subscription.
Once you sign up to the auto-renewing subscription you have committed to payment agreement with apple, that will charge your iTunes Account at the end of each subscription period.
Please refer to you App Store for the legal terms and conditions that apply to this payment agreement.
They are summarised below:
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
Apple notify your App when this happens, and updates its record of your Apps expiry time. But even if you remove the app the payment agreement is in place.
This will continue until the User cancels the subscription.
NOTE: It is the users responsibility to cancel their subscription in there ITUNES Account, the App has no means to facilitating this